Call Gayton Swimming Pool: 01332 773755 Email: manager@gaytonpool.org.uk

Family Splash Out May Half Term

In addition to the normal programme:

Bank holiday Monday the pool is closed 

Tuesday 29th May            13:30-15:30

Wednesday 30th May       13:30-15:30

Thursday 31st May           13.30-15.30

Friday 1st June                 13:30-15:30

 

Adults £3.10

Children £2.10

Swimming hats must be worn

Children over 8 don’t need an adult in the water if they can swim to a reasonable standard.

Easter Ho;iday Family Splash Out

Monday 26th March 1.30-3.30pm

Tuesday 27th March & 3rd April 1.30-3.30pm

Wednesday 28th March & 4th April 1.30-3.30pm

Thursday 29thMarch & 5th April 1.30-3.30pm

Friday 6th April 1.30-3.30pm

 Adults £3.10

Children £2.10

Swimming hats must be worn

Children over 8 don’t need an adult in the water if they can swim to a reasonable standard.

Family Fun Swimming February holidays

Family Fun Swimming February holidays

In addition to the normal programme:

Monday 19th Feb           1.30-3.30pm

Tuesday 20th Feb           1.30-3.30pm

Wednesday 21st Feb       1.30-3.30pm

Thursday 22nd Feb         1.30-3.30pm

Friday 23rd Feb              1.30-3.30pm

Adults £3.10

Children £2.10

 

Swimming hats must be worn

Children over 8 don’t need an adult in the water if they can swim to a reasonable standard.

Easter Holiday Family Splash Out

Mon 10th April 1.30-3.30pm

Tues 11th & 18th April 1.30-3.30pm

Wed 12th & 19th April 1.30-3.30pm

Thursday 13th Swimming lessons only

Thurs 20th April 1.30-3.30pm

Fri 21st April 1.30-3.30pm

 

 

Adults £3.00

Children £2.00

Swimming hats must be worn

Children over 8 don’t need an adult in the water if they can swim to a reasonable standard.

Easter Closure

The pool will be closed Friday April 14th till Tuesday 18th for Easter Bank Holiday

February Family Splash Out

In addition to the normal programme:

 

Monday 13th Feb             13:30-15:30

Tuesday 14th Feb            13:30-15:30

Wednesday 15th Feb       13:30-15:30

Thursday 16th Feb           CLOSED

Friday  17th Feb              13:30-15:30

 

Adults £3.00

Children £2.00

Swimming hats must be worn

Children over 8 don’t need an adult in the water if they can swim to a reasonable standard.

February Pool lifeguard course

National Pool Lifeguard Qualification 8th Edition Plus AED
Course dates
Sun 12th Feb 2017 (10am-5pm)
Mon 13th Feb 2017 (9am – 5pm)
Tues 14th Feb 2017 (9am – 5pm)
Weds 15th Feb 2017 (9am – 5pm)
Thurs 16th Feb 2017 (9am – 5pm)
Fri 17th Feb 2017 (10am to Finish)
Fee : £220
Course requirements:
Must be 16 years of age.
Swim 50m in under 60 seconds.
Swim 100m on front and back continuously.
Tread water for 60 seconds.
Surface dive to 3.25m.
See Rob for details:
01332 516325
manager@lonsdalepooltrust.org.uk

Christmas Closure

The pool will close for christmas on Wednesday 21st December at 1pm, will re open in new year on 3rd of January at 9:45 am

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the staff

Wednesday Night Aquafit

Wednesday night aquafit half price till 25th January

Family Splash Out

In addition to the normal programme:

 

Monday 24th Oct             13:30-15:30

Tuesday 25th Oct            13:30-15:30

Wednesday 26th Oct       14:00-15:30

Thursday 27th Oct          13.30-15.30

Friday  28th Oct              13:30-15:30

 

Adults £3.00

Children £2.00

Swimming hats must be worn

Children over 8 don’t need an adult in the water if they can swim to a reasonable standard.